Friday, 23 June 2017

BOOK REVIEW: 3 Diaries of Love by Ram Sai Nag

3 Diaries of Love is a collection of stories which deal with love, loss, and betrayal

DIARY OF SRUTHI
Sruthi is an artist. A dream haunts her on every full moon day. Is that dream going to predict her future? Do dreams have soul connections? Do dreams communicate with her? What is the connection between that dream and her boyfriend, Rohan Arya? Do dreams predict the death? How is she going to protect herself from Iqbal, the lusty villain? Is there such thing called Karma?

LIGHTS,CAMERA,CRY
Akruthi Kapoor is an actress. Camera winks at her wherever she goes. She loves herself being a cover girl. Everybody loves her, but her co-star Hemanth ignores her. Life crushes her in a way such that she doesn’t need glycerine to cry. What happens in her life?

KOLOR BOND
Madhan is an ambitious photo journalist. Harika Ayengar is a model. Madhan gives first priority to the Pulitzer prize in photography. Harika Ayengar is a simple girl with relationship goals. Can love sparkle between them?
BOOK REVIEW
There are basically 3 stories in this book:-
1. DIARY OF SRUTHI
2. LIGHTS,CAMERA,CRY
3. KOLOR BOND

I truly loved this book with all my heart!.
The characters are unique .There are different emotions embedded in it.
The beauty of the book lies in its narration.
The 2nd story - LIGHTS,CAMERA,CRY , it touched my heart , i like the way how the whole picture and plot is created.
good story line.
All the stories are very well executed - maintains a steady place, and follows through to an interesting, yet satisfactory ending to it. 


I must say its an amazing book by young and talented author - Ram Sai Nag.
I would certainly recommend it to people who enjoy reading short love stories.


Friday, 16 June 2017

COVER REVEAL - Sapphire by J A Low




Title: Sapphire
Series: Bratva Jewels #1
Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl
Release Date: July 30, 2017




Blurb

An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life - that is firmly in the closet.

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.

But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. She doesn't know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s most desires escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.







Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Author Bio

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she's not writing steamy scenes, she's tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva Jewels series.



Author Links

Thursday, 15 June 2017

BOOK REVIEW: I am still beautiful by Divya R Bandodkar


“You are not perfect.”

“You are not a complete lady.”

“You are damaged.”

“I cannot marry an imperfect person like you.”

These sentences said by him echoed in her ears. She felt the rush of emotions all over again.

“Why was there a need to tell him? Couldn’t you keep quiet for some days or at least until engagement ceremony? Can’t you see how much disturbed your father and me are? How much pain do you want us to suffer from?" Her mother shouted.

Why did he say it to her? What did she tell him? Why is her mother shouting at her?

Meet Payal, a girl in her twenties hoping to find love. Will she ever find it?

BOOK REVIEW:-
The cover of the book is simple. One girl lying on bed.

The story revolves around the protagonist Payal.
Her mother keep asking her to get married, its her age.
Payal is sick and tired of hearing what people used to say about her.

Once she meets her doctor and had her tests done,which revealed the discovery of few cancer cells.All she was shattered after hearing this.Even Raj didn't supported her. Payal was hurt and tensed. She knew that her relationship with Raj had ended.
She was supported by her parents ,She recovers from this disease and now She stood strong and happy in life.

Then comes Anish in her life, She falls in love once again . Payal felt like she had been reborn.
But Anish also left her after Payal told him about everything that happened her in the past. 

I absolutely loved the ending part of the story.

The book opens up new dimensions . How you looks into your life?
The beauty lies in the inner self. So it all depends on you how you look into your life.
I will rate this book 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

BOOK REVIEW: Detour by Sid Love



Austin Reyes works as a bartender to support his ailing mother in a small town called Eaton. But his life takes a horrible turn when his boss’ son, Caleb, arrives in town and forces himself upon Austin. There is no end to Caleb’s lustful intentions. Austin leaves Eaton and flees to Denver to start a new life when his mother commits suicide after succumbing to depression. There, he meets Dylan Carver.

Dylan is out and proud. He’s also a well-known actor in the porn industry. When haters damage his car, Austin, now homeless and destitute, is injured and Dylan helps him. In the immediate aftermath, Dylan develops more than a passing interest for Austin, and, though they part ways, chance meetings never stop.

Austin lets Dylan in on the secret about his past, but soon realizes that the man who looked so happy on the outside, has his own baggage. Unbeknownst to them, someone is plotting to get Austin killed.

Even while surrounded by danger, Austin and Dylan’s relationship takes a detour that was always meant to be. Will this detour be Dylan’s undoing? Will Austin finally come to terms with his mother’s suicide and follow his own truth? Or will their lives implode?

BOOK REVIEW:
The story revolves around the protagonist Austin Reyes, who is a scared, lonely, young man of twenty-two, living in the small town of Eaton. Though he is mature,he is unable to fight with anyone.Caleb who is must stronger then Austin try to use the situation and raped him. Austin 
couldn’t do anything to save myself from him. He was feared losing his job,he wasn’t happy. It happened not only twice,thrice but many times at night.A lifeless toy in a child’s 
hands, saying nothing, doing nothing, and feeling nothing.

Next comes Dylan in his life. Both of them have secrets.He tries to help Austin.The other part of the story revolves around them. Will their relationship sustain ? 

There is a mixed feeling when you read this book. 
The characters are well developed. 

I will rate this book 5 out of 5 stars.

RELEASE BLITZ- Hard Stick by L.P. Dover




Title: Hard Stick
Series: Breakaway #1
Author: L.P. Dover
Publisher: Loveswept
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: June 13, 2017



Blurb

He carries a big stick. And he’s not afraid to use it.

On the ice, I’m Kellan Carter, powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers. Off the ice, I’m just a regular guy. The last thing I want is to get mobbed by a bunch of groupies who are only after me for my fame and money. My ideal woman knows how to enjoy a little good, clean fun—and maybe some not-so-clean fun too. That’s the kind of girl I’d never let go.

When Kristen Robinson, the gorgeous, down-to-earth bartender I’ve been crushing on, agrees to let me take her out, I’m thrilled. We have an amazing night together, culminating in the most electrifying kiss of my life—and that’s it. Kristen tells me we can’t see each other again, but I know that kiss meant as much to her as it did to me. What I don’t know is that Kristen has a dangerous secret. . . .

I’ve proved to Kristen that she can trust me with her body and her heart. But when her past comes back to haunt her, I need to prove that she can trust me with her life. And I might have to get my hands dirty after all.
 

** Hard Stick is an action-packed romantic suspense. Just to warn you, the story line does NOT center around hockey. The main character plays but a lot of the book is set outside of the rink. **







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Excerpt

“So what happened to Maddox? I couldn’t help but notice his face.”
Dallas and Braeden glanced at each other and chuckled. “Kellan fucked him up in practice,” Dallas replied.
I gasped. “Why?”
He finished off his beer, and I could tell he was feeling it by the lazy smile. “It’s what he does. Maddox was being a dick and Kellan put a stop to it. It’s why he’s our captain.”
“Wow, that’s craziness.”
I ran his card and held it out to him, but he grabbed on to my hand. “You haven’t agreed to go out with him, have you?”
“Who? Kellan?” I asked. The girls gawked at me and snorted.
He nodded. “Yeah.”
“No, why?”
“Just asking,” he said with a shrug. He put his arm around the blonde and they started for the door. “It’d be nice to get the five hundred dollars.” They stopped and he smiled at me over his shoulder.
“What are you talking about?” I demanded.
Braeden sighed and smacked Dallas on the back of the head. “Stop fucking with the girl.” Then he turned to me. “It was just a stupid bet.”
“Stupid?” Dallas laughed. “You put three hundred on it, so I don’t want hear that shit.” In a drunken haze, he smiled over at me. “Just do us a favor and don’t go out with him until after the weekend. We made a bet that he couldn’t get you by the end of the week.”
Braeden hit him again. “What the fuck? Shut the hell up.” He pushed Dallas out the door and they all followed him. So Kellan agreed to the bet? That was mighty bold of him.
I could hear steps on the hardwood floor behind me. “You all right?” Chris asked.
Turning on my heel, I smiled. “Yep.” If Kellan was trying to win the bet, he wasn’t trying very hard. But then again, maybe five hundred dollars was nothing compared to the money he earned. I used to make a good living, but at least I was able to retrieve the money I had in the bank before my supposed death. Having that money helped, especially since I didn’t make nearly as much working at the pub. Hopefully soon I’d be back to doing what I loved.
“Why don’t you go home? I can finish up here,” Chris offered.
“You sure? I don’t mind staying.”
He shook his head. “Go. You do enough here as it is.”
I hurried behind the bar and grabbed my purse. “Thanks, Chris. After all the training Aylee puts me through, I’m exhausted by nine o’clock.”
“I can imagine.” He laughed. “I know not to mess with you now.”
Aylee taught me many self-defense techniques and how to fight. Before, I had no clue what to do if someone attacked me. After everything that happened with Mitchell and Cole, I had to make sure I was ready for anything. At least now, I wouldn’t have to worry about it anymore.
I waved goodbye to Chris and then walked out the door. The night was cool and I breathed in the clean air; the smell of rain was near. We needed it after the long, dry summer we had. Looking over at my car, I didn’t realize there was a truck parked next to me with someone leaning against it. It wasn’t just any someone, either.
“Where were you tonight?” I asked, looking straight at Kellan’s smiling face. He had on a pair of jeans that hung low on his hips with a snug green T-shirt that showed off his perfectly sculpted arms. Why did he have to be so sexy? Not to mention, he had perfectly straight, white teeth, which I thought would be a rarity among hockey players.
“So you missed me, huh?”
His smile was infectious and I caught myself smiling back. “I wouldn’t say missed, but I was curious where you were. I saw what you did to Maddox.”
He shrugged. “It had to be done. Maddox has a large fucking head and needed to be brought down.”
I held up my hands. “You don’t have to explain. I, of all, people know what kind of head he has.” It was the size of the entire country.
Chuckling, he stepped forward, his gaze roaming over my body. “You seem different tonight. It’s not very often you smile.”
I hadn’t had a reason to, but I couldn’t tell him that. “Maybe it’s because I know something you don’t.”
“Oh yeah? What’s that?”
“Uh, I don’t know, perhaps something about a bet?”







Author Bio


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author L. P. Dover is a southern belle living in North Carolina with her husband and two beautiful girls. Before she began her literary journey she worked in periodontics, enjoying the wonderment of dental surgeries.

She loves to write, but she also loves to play tennis, go on mountain hikes and white water rafting, and has a passion for singing. Her two youngest fans expect a concert each and every night before bedtime, usually Christmas carols.

Dover has written countless novels, including her Forever Fae series, the Second Chances series, the Gloves Off series, the Armed & Dangerous series, the Royal Shifters series, the Society X series, the Circle of Justice series, and her standalone novel Love, Lies, and Deception. Her favorite genre to read and write is romantic suspense, but if she got to choose a setting in which to live, it would be with her faeries in the Land of the Fae.

L.P. Dover is represented by Marisa Corvisiero of Corvisiero Literary Agency and Italia Gandolfo of Gandolfo Helin & Fountain Literary Management for dramatic rights.



Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- Shadows & Silence by London Miller




Title: Shadows & Silence
Series: The Wild Bunch #2
Author: London Miller
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Organized Crime
Release Date: June 14, 2017



Blurb

Winter Banes is a grey hat hacker of unparalleled skill, but she’s tired of living behind a screen, and she’s tired of being invisible to the one man she wants to notice her the most.

Until she meets the man without a voice ...

Răzvan ‘Tăcut’ Petri—former assassin and current bank robber—hasn’t met a challenge he can’t best. Even if that challenge comes in the form of a petite hacker who’s off-limits to him.

What started as a spark grew into flames and there was no walking away from what they had.

Răzvan will do anything to protect and keep her, but he’s not the only one.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited





Excerpt






Also Available


99c for a very limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio

With a degree in Creative Writing, London Miller has turned pen to paper, creating riveting fictional worlds where the bad guys are sometimes the good guys. Her debut novel, In the Beginning, is the first in the Volkov Bratva Series.

She currently resides in Atlanta, Georgia with her husband and two puppies, where she drinks far too much Sprite, and spends her nights writing.



Author Links

BOOK BLITZ - Wicked Revenge by Zoey Derrick




Title: Wicked Revenge
A Wicked Angels MC Novel
Author: Zoey Derrick
Genre: MC Erotic Romance
Release Date: April 24, 2017



Blurb

"Hot and sexy biker plus a female lead who was no wallflower made for a page turner that hooked me and wouldn't let me go. If you adore MC books like I do, grab this one." - USA Today Bestselling Author, Terri E. Laine

He was my protector when the world failed me.
He hid me away to keep me safe.
Protected me from those who would destroy me after they destroyed my family.
He wasn't innocent, he was going to be the president of the Wicked Angels MC.
I knew he had secrets, we all do.
But then, he was gone. And I was alone.

Six years after his death, I see the world with new eyes, but those eyes still want revenge on those who took my safe haven, my family, away from me.

I find myself with two choices. Let it go and move on, or what I'm going to do - get revenge.

Knowing what I have to do, what I need to do, Logan 'Loki' Williams stands in my way, loyal to the man who protected me all my life.

I have loved him since I was three. He was my brother's best friend.

But right now, he isn't my priority.
I'm so close to getting my revenge.
He may figure out my secrets, but I can't escape him.
I won't give up my plans for him.
No matter how much he worships my body and calls to my heart.
I will get my wicked revenge. Even if it kills me.

From Bestselling Author, Zoey Derrick, comes a BRAND NEW Standalone novel about getting back at the ones who've hurt you the most. This story is filled with bikers, biker antics, an Alpha Hero and sassy, feisty, get it done yourself, Heroine. Wicked Revenge is the First in a Brand New Standalone Series about the Wicked Angels MC, and clocks in at over 100,000 words!


Cover Model: Jeff Hoffman
Cover Design: Designs by Dana 

**** CONTENT WARNING ****
Contains sexy times between a man and woman, drugs, alcohol, bikers, and violence.
Be prepared for a ride you'll never see coming.








Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Book Trailer




Author Bio


Zoey Derrick is a Best Selling Author of Contemporary, Erotic, Erotic Romance and Paranormal Romance from Glendale Arizona. She was once a mortgage underwriter and she now writes full time.

She writes stories as hot as the desert sun itself. It is this passion that drips off of her work, bringing excitement to anyone who enjoys a good and sensual love story.

Not only does she aim to take her readers on an erotic dance that lasts the night, it allows her to empty her mind of stories we all wish were true.
 Her stories are hopeful yet true to life, skillfully avoiding melodrama and the unrealistic, bringing her gripping Erotica only closer to the heart of those that dare dipping into it.

The intimacy of her fantasies that she shares with her readers is thrilling and encouraging, climactic yet full of suspense. She is a loving mistress, up for anything, of which any reader is doomed to return to again and again.



Author Links

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

RELEASE BLITZ - Dark Desires




Title: Dark Desires
A Contemporary Romance Collection
Authors: Various
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 13, 2017



Blurb

Ready to meet your next book boyfriend? How about 22 of them?

Prepare to ignite your nights with some of today’s hottest contemporary romance novels, starring the baddest of bad boys, bikers, billionaires, and more!

Inside the Dark Desires omnibus collection, you’ll find over one million words of burning hot fiction from today’s NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY and International bestselling authors!

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Catherine Vale writing as Kate Nova
USA TODAY bestselling author Muffy Wilson
and
Ivy Layne
Madisyn Ashmore
Normandie Alleman
Ann Omasta
JH Croix
Donna Alam
Jade Kerrion
Charlotte Casey
Rebecca Norinne
Ines Johnson
Cathryn Cade
T.L. Smith
Amity Cross
Amie Stuart
Author Quinn
Tameri Tiara
Beth Yarnall
Gabi Moore
Alix Nichols
K.C. Falls








Purchase Links

99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






Excerpt


Undeniable by K.C. Falls

Kurt sat with his back to her—just another tall, blond gringo sipping his morning coffee to take away the misty chill of the mountains. He held his newspaper close to his face and the grin he couldn't stop. He could hear every word exchanged.
She sounded just like he remembered her—all sass and spice. Here was a woman. His woman. And she was all he had ever wanted. His mate, never forgotten.
"Well, you were educated abroad. So tell me . . . What would be the I.Q. of a rock?"
"Doña, the rock has no intelligence. So it would be nought."
"Your British schooling is showing, but that's correct. A rock has zero intelligence. So, when I say that your cousin Analis is as 'dumb as a box of rocks' you now know what I mean!"
"Jefa, this is the fourth cousin you don't like. I am running out of cousins."
"Don't bullshit me, Juan. You have an endless supply of cousins. All I need is someone who can follow simple directions. This is cooking, Juan. We're not building the Panama Canal here. I want a girl or even a guy—if your asshole-macho-culture would permit—who can follow a few stinking directions. Why is this so hard?"
"Jefa . . ."
"Stop with the Jefa, the Doña and all the rest. You can grovel 'til the cows come home and it won't change the fact that this is the fourth barely grown girl you've served up who cannot carry out something that my kid could do while plugged into his video games, eating a sandwich and scratching his balls all at the same time. Dios mio, Juan. Are you the only one in your vast family who inherited any brains at all?"
Kurt wondered if he had heard right. Did she say my kid? A son?




RELEASE BLITZ - Bassist with Benefits by Jenna Galicki




Title: Bassist with Benefits
Series: Bulletproof #3
Author: Jenna Galicki
Genre: Standalone Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 13, 2017



Blurb

A friends to lovers rock star romance. This book is a stand-alone novel.

Bandmates and best friends since they were teens, Jeremy Kagan and Alan Delgado share everything – including men. But their brotherly bond was shattered during one incident of mistaken identity in a darkened bedroom when a line was crossed. With boundaries broken and the line of friendship blurred, they struggle to move forward.

For Jeremy, that night was a dream come true. He had been in love with Alan for a decade but had been too afraid to bear his heart and reveal his true feelings. Now that the opportunity has presented itself, he’s ready to seize the moment. This is his one chance to be with the only man he’s ever loved.

Alan, on the other hand, isn’t dealing with the incident so well. A lot of monumental achievements have occurred in his life, but none were as life altering as a single erotic encounter with his best friend. The usual fun-loving camaraderie he and Jeremy had always shared is now awkward and uncomfortable.

Unable to shed the memory of their rendezvous, Alan starts to look at Jeremy in a new light. Transitioning from bromance to romance isn't as easy as expected, especially since Alan isn’t ready to share their newfound bond with anyone else. Stress from keeping their relationship a secret turns explosive as these two battle their passion in private. Now they need to figure out if it’s worth risking everything, including their friendship, in order to pursue a future together as a couple.








Purchase Links

99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU





Excerpt

Jeremy started to laugh. Softly at first, then so hard he doubled over and tears seeped from the corners of his eyes. He needed to hang onto Alan’s arm, as hard as Alan was hanging on to him, so they didn’t fall over. Their laughter slowed, with intermitted bouts of cackling. They glanced at one another and it suddenly turned serious. Their lips straightened, no longer curled into even the tiniest of smiles, and their posture stiffened. Their eyes bore into one another, each reading so much more than friendship. It was there. That little spark they shared was as bright as the blazing sun. Jeremy had longed to see it for so many years. He often imagined it. He swore once or twice that he saw a shadow of a glimmer in those beautiful silver eyes, but not today. The spark they shared right at this moment could have started a forest fire. It was finally real, and it made the hair on Jeremy’s arms stand on end. A flutter rose from his belly and danced around his chest. His breath caught. He was frozen in place. The only thing he could do was stare back at the man he loved and wanted . . . for so God damn long.






Also Available


Only 99c!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


Jenna Galicki writes in multiple genres including m/m/f, m/f, and m/m.  She is predominantly known for her Radical Rock Stars Series.  The Prince of Punk Rock (Radical Rock Stars Book 1) was a finalist in the 2015 Bisexual Book Awards.

A native New Yorker, she now resides in Southern California.  She's a Rottweiler enthusiast and an avid music buff.  When she's not hunched over a computer, you can find her front row at a rock concert.



Author Links